Youth_Reads_Headerwelcomeyouth_reads_reviewsprevious_reviewsrecommended_linkspoll_resultssubscribe
Youth Reads Archive

Start Date: calendarEnd Date: calendar
Authors: Topic:
Search:   
Results: 158 « Prev    Next » per page

TitleAuthorDateTopics

The HypnotistsGina DalfonzoOct 18, 2013 5:21 PMBooks, Ethics, Worldview

Arcadia AwakensJohn E. RoperOct 15, 2013 4:12 PMBooks, Crime & Justice, Worldview, Youth Issues

Messiah: OriginG. Shane MorrisOct 08, 2013 6:21 PMArts & Media, Books, Religion & Society, Youth Issues

Fahrenheit 451Drew ThorsonOct 02, 2013 6:41 PMBooks, Worldview, Youth Issues

How Huge the NightAnnie ProvencherSep 24, 2013 4:35 PMBooks, History, Human Rights & Persecution, Religion & Society

Ruby UnscriptedGina DalfonzoSep 19, 2013 10:27 AMBooks, Marriage & Family, Religion & Society, Sexual Ethics, Youth Issues

The Book of RevelationBy G. Shane MorrisSep 10, 2013 6:54 PMArts & Media, Books, Religion & Society, Youth Issues

O Pioneers!Kim MorelandSep 06, 2013 1:58 PMBooks, History, Youth Issues

What I Saw and How I LiedRuth AndersonAug 26, 2013 4:56 PMBooks, History, Marriage & Family, Youth Issues

Authors We LikeGina DalfonzoAug 16, 2013 3:26 PMBooks, Youth Issues

Nobody's SecretGina DalfonzoAug 14, 2013 7:41 PMBooks, History, Religion & Society, Worldview, Youth Issues

WingerAnnie ProvencherAug 09, 2013 7:46 PMBooks, Sexual Ethics, Youth Issues

Lemonade and Lit podcast #3Gina DalfonzoJul 29, 2013 1:17 PMArts & Media, Books, Youth Issues

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the UniverseDiane SingerJul 26, 2013 3:10 PMBooks, Sexual Ethics, Trends, Youth Issues

Lemonade and Lit: 'The Last Thing I Remember' by Andrew KlavanGina DalfonzoJul 22, 2013 3:06 PMBooks, Youth Issues

Lemonade and Lit podcast #2Gina DalfonzoJul 15, 2013 10:02 AMArts & Media, Books, Youth Issues

Lemonade and Lit: Debate on Sexuality in 'Booked'Gina DalfonzoJul 08, 2013 11:47 AMBooks, Religion & Society, Sexual Ethics, Worldview, Youth Issues

LucidJohn E. RoperJul 05, 2013 10:05 AMBooks, Youth Issues

Lemonade and Lit: 'Beauty' by Robin McKinleyGina DalfonzoJul 01, 2013 11:00 AMBooks, Youth Issues

The Fairest BeautyRachel McMillanJun 27, 2013 2:31 PMBooks, Religion & Society, Youth Issues





Note: A link on this page does not constitute an endorsement from BreakPoint. It simply means that we thought that the linked news item or opinion piece would be of interest to Christian parents of teens and preteens.